1
9780062474612 - Alice Oseman: Radio Silence , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 623min
Alice Osemansearch

Radio Silence , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 623minsearch

Delivery from: Germany EN NW AB DL

ISBN: 9780062474612search or 0062474618, in english, HarperAudio, New, audiobook, digital download.

£ 27.07 ( 31.95)¹ thumb_up
free shipping, without obligation
Free shipping, audiobook for download.
From Seller/Antiquarian.
Frances Janvier spends most of her time studying. Everyone knows Aled Last as that quiet boy who gets straight A´s.... From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for listeners who love Rainbow Rowell´s Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic new teen novel from the author of Solitaire, which VOYA said ´´could put her among the great young adult fiction authors´´. Frances Janvier spends most of her time studying. Everyone knows Aled Last as that quiet boy who gets straight A´s. You probably think that they are going to fall in love or something. Since he is a boy and she is a girl. They don´t. They make a podcast. In a world determined to shut them up, knock them down, and set them on a cookie-cutter life path, Frances and Aled struggle to find their voices over the course of one life-changing year. Will they have the courage to show everyone who they really are? Or will they be met with radio silence? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Aysha Kala. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/005915de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.
2
9780062390349 - Alice Oseman: Solitaire , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 568min
Alice Osemansearch

Solitaire , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 568minsearch

Delivery from: Germany EN NW AB DL

ISBN: 9780062390349search or 0062390341, in english, HarperAudio, New, audiobook, digital download.

£ 27.07 ( 31.95)¹ thumb_up
free shipping, without obligation
Free shipping, audiobook for download.
From Seller/Antiquarian.
In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it´s like to be a teenager today.... In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it´s like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel - which the Times (London) called ´´The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age´´ - is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep, and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that´s all over now. Now there´s Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don´t know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don´t care about Michael Holden. I really don´t. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jayne Entwistle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/004411de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.
3
9780062335685 - Alice Oseman: Solitaire
Alice Osemansearch

Solitaire (2015)search

Delivery from: United States of America EN HC NW

ISBN: 9780062335685search or 0062335685, in english, 368 pages, HarperTeen, hardcover, New.

£ 2.34 ($ 3.09)¹ thumb_up + Shipping: £ 3.02 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 5.35 ($ 7.08)¹
without obligation
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, centralkybooksupply.
In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't., hardcover, Label: HarperTeen, HarperTeen, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2015-03-31, Freigegeben: 2015-03-31, Studio: HarperTeen, Verkaufsrang: 1211606.
4
9780062335685 - Alice Oseman: Solitaire
Alice Osemansearch

Solitaire (2015)search

Delivery from: United States of America EN HC US

ISBN: 9780062335685search or 0062335685, in english, 368 pages, HarperTeen, hardcover, Used.

£ 1.16 ($ 1.54)¹ thumb_up + Shipping: £ 3.02 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 4.18 ($ 5.53)¹
without obligation
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, bull_moose.
In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't., hardcover, Label: HarperTeen, HarperTeen, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2015-03-31, Freigegeben: 2015-03-31, Studio: HarperTeen, Verkaufsrang: 1211606.
5
9780062335685 - ALICE OSEMAN: Solitaire
ALICE OSEMANsearch

Solitairesearch

Delivery from: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland EN HC NW

ISBN: 9780062335685search or 0062335685, in english, Harper Teen, hardcover, New.

£ 14.02 ( 16.55)¹ thumb_down
free shipping, without obligation
From Seller/Antiquarian.
"Tori Spring feels completely disconnected from her life until she meets the relentlessly cheerful Michael Holden, and a series of schoolwide pranks starts to draw her out of her shell"--.
6
9780062335685 - Oseman, Alice: Solitaire
Symbol
Oseman, Alicesearch

Solitairesearch

Delivery from: United States of America EN HC NW

ISBN: 9780062335685search or 0062335685, in english, HarperTeen, hardcover, New.

£ 2.41 ( 2.84)¹ thumb_up + Shipping: £ 3.02 ( 3.56)¹ = £ 5.42 ( 6.40)¹
without obligation
From Seller/Antiquarian, Central Kentucky Book Supply, LLC [51179208], Nicholasville, KY, U.S.A.
0062335685 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed.
7
9780062335685 - Oseman, Alice: Solitaire
Oseman, Alicesearch

Solitairesearch

Delivery from: Germany EN HC NW

ISBN: 9780062335685search or 0062335685, in english, HarperBusiness, hardcover, New.

£ 12.66 ( 14.95)¹ thumbs_up_down
free shipping, without obligation
Free shipping.
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG, [1].
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, hardcover.