More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (modify to DEU)
Create preset

Bookshop on the Shore -compare every offer

1
Jenny Colgan Colgan (?):

Bookshop on the Shore (?)

ISBN: 9780751575583 (?) or 0751575585, unknown language, Sphere Books, hardcover, New

£ 12.50 ( 14.40)¹ + Shipping: £ 19.97 ( 23.00)¹ = £ 32.47 ( 37.40)¹(without obligation)
Free shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
Bookshop on the Shore: Englisch, Buch
Seller order number: 9780751575583
Platform order number Rheinberg-Buch.de (N): 18889_268807_9780751575583
Data from 02/01/2019 15:57h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-7515-7558-5, 978-0-7515-7558-3
9780062371188 - Jenny Colgan: Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe, A Novel
2
Jenny Colgan (?):

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe, A Novel (2014) (?)

Delivery from: Netherlands

ISBN: 9780062371188 (?) or 0062371185, in english, William Morrow Paperbacks, New, ebook

£ 8.07 ( 9.30)¹(without obligation)
Direct beschikbaar
bol.com
New York Times Bestseller!For fans of Jojo Moyes (Me Before You) and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story—a moving, funny, utterly delightful novel about love, loss, and baking.How many times can your life change?Once upon a time, Issy Randall was the girl nobody wanted. But when she opened the Cupcake Café, her life changed—and now Issy is happy, confident, and in love with a wonderful man raising his young brother after the death of their parents.Is life abou... New York Times Bestseller!For fans of Jojo Moyes (Me Before You) and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story—a moving, funny, utterly delightful novel about love, loss, and baking.How many times can your life change?Once upon a time, Issy Randall was the girl nobody wanted. But when she opened the Cupcake Café, her life changed—and now Issy is happy, confident, and in love with a wonderful man raising his young brother after the death of their parents.Is life about to change again? With the holidays approaching, cracks show in Issy's perfect world. Her boyfriend Austin has been scouted for a possible move to New York City. Her colleagues at the Cupcake Café are suffering heartbreak. And as Christmas looms ever closer, Issy finds forced to decide what she holds most dear.From an author whose work Sophie Kinsella describes as 'sheer indulgence', and featuring delicious holiday recipes, Christmas at the Cupcake Café is a novel that will make you laugh, cry, and long for sugar. Productinformatie:Taal: Engels;Formaat: ePub met kopieerbeveiliging (DRM) van Adobe;Kopieerrechten: Het kopiëren van (delen van) de pagina's is niet toegestaan ;Geschikt voor: Alle e-readers te koop bij bol.com (of compatible met Adobe DRM). Telefoons/tablets met Google Android (1.6 of hoger) voorzien van bol.com boekenbol app. PC en Mac met Adobe reader software;ISBN10: 0062371185;ISBN13: 9780062371188; Engels | Ebook | 2014
seller comment bol.com:
Nieuw, Direct beschikbaar
Platform order number Bol.com: 9200000028728589
Category: Literatuur, Meer literatuur, Meer
Data from 06/09/2016 02:03h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-06-237118-5, 978-0-06-237118-8
9780062371188 - Jenny Colgan: Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe
3
Jenny Colgan (?):

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe (?)

ISBN: 9780062371188 (?) or 0062371185, in english, Harper & Row; Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, New, ebook, digital download

£ 7.63 ( 8.79)¹(without obligation)
plus shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
A Novel, A Novel
Seller order number: 23213520
Platform order number Ebook.de (EB): 144910885
Category: eBooks > Belletristik
Keywords: FICTION , CONTEMPORARY WOMEN ,BELLETRISTIK,ROMANE,ERZAEHLUNGEN
Data from 06/09/2016 02:03h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-06-237118-5, 978-0-06-237118-8
9780062371195 - Jenny Colgan: Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop
4
Jenny Colgan (?):

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop (?)

ISBN: 9780062371195 (?) or 0062371193, in english, HarperCollins Publishers, Paperback, New

£ 7.84 ($ 10.18)¹(without obligation)
In Stock, plus shipping
From Seller/Antiquarian
Christmas-at-Rosie-Hopkins-Sweetshop~~Jenny-Colgan, Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop
seller comment:
new
Seller order number: 9780062371195
Platform order number BarnesAndNoble.com: bn-9780062371195
Category: Fiction>Fiction Womens>Fict Women
Data from 03/20/2016 22:56h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-06-237119-3, 978-0-06-237119-5
9780062371195 - Colgan, Jenny: Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop
5
Colgan, Jenny (?):

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop (?)

ISBN: 9780062371195 (?) or 0062371193, in english, HarperCollins, New, ebook

£ 2.30 ($ 2.99)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
E-Book zum download
From Seller/Antiquarian
Fiction, Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake Caf and Little Beach Street Bakery. It's a white Christmas in England, and Rosie Hopkins is feeling festive: Her sweetshop is festooned with striped candy canes, luscious chocolate boxes, and happy, sticky children, and she and her boyfriend are eagerly awaiting the arrival of their families. But when a tragedy strikes at the heart of their charming town, all of Rosie's plans for the future seem to be blown apart. Can she and her loved ones see their way through the difficult times? Sweet and soulful, heartbreaking and heartwarming, this is the perfect novel for the holidays (or any time of year).
Seller order number: 1922864
Platform order number eBooks.com: eb-1922864
Category: Fiction
Data from 03/20/2016 22:56h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-06-237119-3, 978-0-06-237119-5
Paid advertisements
Longmans Student Grammar of Spoken and Written English Workbook (Grammar Reference)Longmans Student Grammar of Spoken and Written…
Longmans Student Grammar of Spoken and Written English Workb
Compare price

Books nearby

>> to Archive