Login
TheBookSearch - Find books easily - United Kingdom - Shipping costs to: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandThe Book Search - Shipping costs to: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Book search - United KingdomAll available rare and new books.

Addicted to You - compare all offers

9781101968437 - Renita Pizzitola: Addicted to You
1
Renita Pizzitola (?):

Addicted to You (2016) (?)

ISBN: 9781101968437 (?) or 1101968435, in english, Flirt, Flirt, Flirt, New, ebook, digital download

in-stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
In a sweet, sexy novel for fans of Abbi Glines, Monica Murphy, and Christina Lauren, the author of Just a Little Kiss tells the story of two friends who each want more-and the love triangle that's holding them back. In the sleepy fishing town of Port Lucia, everyone knows everyone, but Isla Diaz really knows Colby Callahan, with his blue-gray eyes and the tousled brown hair always tucked sexily into his cap. After all, Isla has been crazy about Colby ever since she can remember-even if he treats her like a kid sister. Now, without her best friend, Felicity, around, Isla spots a golden opportunity to take things to the next level. or at least wrangle a kiss out of Colby. By random chance, a tropical storm is headed toward the coast, leaving them stranded together overnight-and there's nothing to do but drink. As the evening wears on, Isla gets the feeling that her not-so-secret crush may finally release her from the friend zone. With her dreams finally coming true, Isla isn't about to pump the brakes, but is this just a one-time thing? What if the next morning, she needs more than Colby's prepared to give? Little does she know, Colby would like nothing more than a real relationship with Isla. She's always been the one. But there's a very good reason he's been keeping his distance. Someone else loves her too, someone who also means the world to Colby: his brother. Praise for the novels of Renita Pizzitola "Brinley and Ryder are the perfect combination of sweet and hot. They'll have you pulling for second chances."-USA Today bestselling author Lisa Desrochers, on Just a Little Crush "Be prepared to swoon hard over Ryder in Just a Little Crush, Renita Pizzitola's impressive New Adult debut. Brinley and Ryder are drawn together in an almost hypnotic way and I couldn't help but be mesmerized by the utterly sexy, sweet, romantic, and scorching moments between them. I loved it!"-Christina Lee, author of the Between Breaths series, on Just a Little Crush
Seller order number: ef2e77e8-a1e9-4099-ba2d-ccb2e632da0d
Platform order number Kobobooks.co.uk: 100039781101968437
Category: Romance
Keywords: Addicted to You Renita Pizzitola Contemporary Romance 9781101968437
Data from 06/24/2016 01:03h
ISBN (alternative notations): 1-101-96843-5, 978-1-101-96843-7
Found first: 06/24/2016 01:03:33
Found last: 01/02/2019 22:17:00
Lowest price: £ 2.44 ( 2.82)¹ (from 06/24/2016 01:03:33)
Highest price: £ 2.44 ( 2.82)¹ (from 06/24/2016 01:03:33)
Overall samples: 1
Reset

Sorry, no results

Sorry, your search for is currently not available from more of 100 included shops.

You are looking for this book:
Addicted to YouRenita Pizzitola: Addicted to You
ISBN: 9781101968437

Save this search for free, you are informed automatically whenever this books gets available. In many cases this is within some weeks. You are informed by e-mail. You can then dicide if you want to buy this book or not (free service).

Our tips for your search:

Please select one or more of the following possibilites:

  • Bookmark this page in order to excute the search whenever you like.
  • The book is currently not available because it is i.e. a rare book. Probably it will get available soon. Save your search or activate Messages for free and you will be informed automatically as soon as the book is available. Usually books are found within some weeks or months. Give it a try!

Text Me in case of new results    Save search now for free.

Sign in with Google
Sign in with Facebook:
Sign in or register with Facebook
Sign in with Twitter:
Sign in or register with Twitter