Login
The Book Search - Find books easily - United Kingdom - Shipping costs to: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandThe Book Search - Shipping costs to: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Book search - United KingdomAll available rare and new books.

We have identified 3 identical or similar edtions of the book Domino Men!

If you are interested in only one specific edtion select the one you are interested in:

We show you all offers from all of these books:

All available books - compare all offers
ISBN: 9781436174848

Best price: £ 6.19 ( 6.87)¹ (from 01/25/2018)
9780061671401 - Jonathan Barnes: Domino Men, The
1
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino Men, The (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9780061671401 (?) or 0061671401, in english, 382 pages, WilliamMr, hardcover, New, first edition.

£ 1.59 ($ 1.99)¹ + Shipping: £ 3.19 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 4.78 ($ 5.98)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, WiseGuys Bookstore.
“An infectious blend of wit, wonder, and the bizarre presented with remarkable style.”—San Antonio Express-News Jonathan Barnes, author of The Somnambulist, outdoes himself in outrageous invention with The Domino Men. Fans of Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Susanna Clarke, Matt Ruff, and Douglas Adams will not want to miss this quirky and compelling tale of intrigue, conspiracy, and general oddness. Think The Office meets James Bond fighting aliens with a healthy dollop of H.p. Lovecraft horror thrown in for good measure—and that’s only half the fun of Barnes’s wonderfully bizarre The Domino Men., hardcover, Ausgabe: 1, Label: WilliamMr, WilliamMr, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2009-01-27, Freigegeben: 2009-01-27, Studio: WilliamMr, Verkaufsrang: 2189977.
9780061671401 - Jonathan Barnes: Domino Men, The
2
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino Men, The (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9780061671401 (?) or 0061671401, in english, 382 pages, WilliamMr, hardcover, Used, first edition.

£ 0.01 ($ 0.01)¹ + Shipping: £ 3.19 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 3.20 ($ 4.00)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, Your Online Bookstore.
“An infectious blend of wit, wonder, and the bizarre presented with remarkable style.”—San Antonio Express-News Jonathan Barnes, author of The Somnambulist, outdoes himself in outrageous invention with The Domino Men. Fans of Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Susanna Clarke, Matt Ruff, and Douglas Adams will not want to miss this quirky and compelling tale of intrigue, conspiracy, and general oddness. Think The Office meets James Bond fighting aliens with a healthy dollop of H.p. Lovecraft horror thrown in for good measure—and that’s only half the fun of Barnes’s wonderfully bizarre The Domino Men., hardcover, Ausgabe: 1, Label: WilliamMr, WilliamMr, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2009-01-27, Freigegeben: 2009-01-27, Studio: WilliamMr, Verkaufsrang: 2189977.
Paid advertisement
9780061671401 - Jonathan Barnes: Domino Men, The
3
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino Men, The (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9780061671401 (?) or 0061671401, in english, 382 pages, WilliamMr, hardcover, Used, first edition.

£ 3.80 ($ 4.75)¹ + Shipping: £ 3.19 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 6.99 ($ 8.74)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, frecksfictionandmore.
“An infectious blend of wit, wonder, and the bizarre presented with remarkable style.”—San Antonio Express-News Jonathan Barnes, author of The Somnambulist, outdoes himself in outrageous invention with The Domino Men. Fans of Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Susanna Clarke, Matt Ruff, and Douglas Adams will not want to miss this quirky and compelling tale of intrigue, conspiracy, and general oddness. Think The Office meets James Bond fighting aliens with a healthy dollop of H.p. Lovecraft horror thrown in for good measure—and that’s only half the fun of Barnes’s wonderfully bizarre The Domino Men., hardcover, Ausgabe: 1, Label: WilliamMr, WilliamMr, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2009-01-27, Freigegeben: 2009-01-27, Studio: WilliamMr, Verkaufsrang: 2189977.
9780575082311 - Jonathan Barnes: Domino Men (GollanczF.)
4
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino Men (GollanczF.) (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9780575082311 (?) or 0575082313, in english, Gollancz Guild Publishing, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland, Used.

£ 0.67 ( 0.74)¹ + Shipping: £ 7.43 ( 8.24)¹ = £ 8.09 ( 8.98)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Better World Books Ltd [53572034], Dunfermline, FIF, United Kingdom.
Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside.
5
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino men (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9781436174848 (?) or 1436174848, in english, Recorded Books, Used.

£ 8.59 ($ 11.77)¹ + Shipping: £ 2.91 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 11.50 ($ 15.76)¹(without obligation)
Shipping costs to: USA.
From Seller/Antiquarian, The Yard Sale Store.
Recorded Books, 2009. Audio Book. Good. Audio CD. You will receive 10 AUDIO CDs withdrawn from the library collection. We will polish each library CD for a reliable, clear sounding presentation. Enjoy this worthwhile Audio CD performance..
Paid advertisement
9780575082311 - Jonathan Barnes: The Domino Men (GollanczF.)
6
Jonathan Barnes (?):

The Domino Men (GollanczF.) (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9780575082311 (?) or 0575082313, in english, 288 pages, Gollancz, Paperback, New.

£ 5.29 ($ 6.95)¹ + Shipping: £ 3.04 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 8.33 ($ 10.94)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
From Seller/Antiquarian, the_book_depository_.
A young man discovers a manuscript and so begins a bizarre tale that brings together his grandfather, every conspiracy theory you've ever heard about the royal family and the true story about where the power of Number 10 really lies. Readers of The Somnambulist may well recoginise the characters kept within a chalk circle in a cellar beneath Downing Street. With a gallery of vividly grotesque characters, a gleefully satiric take on modern life and a playful and highly literate style, this is an amazingly readable literary fantasy. In his sequel to the crazed Victoriana of The Somnambulist Jonathan Barnes brings his invention, reality, grotesquerie and curiosities bang-up-to-date. paperback, Label: Gollancz, Gollancz, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2009-02-12, Studio: Gollancz, Verkaufsrang: 4353017.
9780575082311 - Barnes, Jonathan: Domino Men
7
Barnes, Jonathan (?):

Domino Men (?)

ISBN: 9780575082311 (?) or 0575082313, in english, Orion, New, ebook.

E-Book zum download.
From Seller/Antiquarian.
Fiction, The Domino Men, A young man discovers a manuscript and so begins a bizarre tale that brings together his grandfather, every conspiracy theory you've ever heard about the royal family and the true story about where the power of Number 10 really lies. Readers of The Somnambulist may well recoginise the characters kept within a chalk circle in a cellar beneath Downing Street. With a gallery of vividly grotesque characters, a gleefully satiric take on modern life and a playful and highly literate style, this is an amazingly readable literary fantasy. In his sequel to the crazed Victoriana of The Somnambulist Jonathan Barnes brings his invention, reality, grotesquerie and curiosities bang-up-to-date.
8
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino Men (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9781436174848 (?) or 1436174848, in english, Recorded Books, Used.

£ 14.95 ( 16.59)¹(without obligation)
plus shipping, Shipping area: DOM.
From Seller/Antiquarian, The Yard Sale Store, NY, Narrowsburg, [RE:5].
You will receive 10 AUDIO CDs withdrawn from the library collection. We will polish each library CD for a reliable, clear sounding presentation. Enjoy this worthwhile Audio CD performance. Audio CD.
9780575082311 - Barnes, Jonathan: The Domino Men (GollanczF.)
9
Barnes, Jonathan (?):

The Domino Men (GollanczF.) (?)

ISBN: 9780575082311 (?) or 0575082313, in english, Gollancz Guild Publishing, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland, Used.

£ 1.14 ( 1.26)¹ + Shipping: £ 6.61 ( 7.33)¹ = £ 7.74 ( 8.59)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Phatpocket Limited [8420744], Hertfordshire, HRT, United Kingdom.
Ex-library, so some stamps and wear, but in good overall condition.
Paid advertisement
10
Jonathan Barnes (?):

Domino men (2009) (?)

ISBN: 9781436174848 (?) or 1436174848, in english, Recorded Books, Used.

£ 6.19 ($ 8.48)¹ + Shipping: £ 2.91 ($ 3.99)¹ = £ 9.10 ($ 12.47)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days, Real shipping costs can differ.
From Seller/Antiquarian, CD's and Books.
Low quality or foreign language description. [Show it]